Contact Us

LakeView Technology Academy
9449 88th Avenue
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

Attendance: 262-359-8953

Main Office: 262-359-8155
Fax: 262-359-8159

LakeView Staff
Position/Department Staff / Instructor Class Email & Web
Principal Dr. Ormseth   bormseth@kusd.edu
Vice President Business & Workforce Solutions Mr. Janisin   janisinm@gtc.edu
Counselor Mrs. Anderson   landerso@kusd.edu
Attendance Secretary Mrs. Gruss   vgruss@kusd.edu
Head Secretary Mrs. Christensen   echriste@kusd.edu
School Resource Officer Officer Sexton     @kusd.edu
Computer Technician Mr. Haut   awhaut@kusd.edu
Head Custodian Mr. Meyer   lmeyer@kusd.edu
Custodian Mr. Parise   mparise@kusd.edu
Academic Dean Mr. Creel AP Coordinator, Instructional Leader jcreel@kusd.edu
Dean of Students Mr. Kielar Dean, Economics, Sociology bkielar@kusd.edu

English

Ms. Koschkee AP Language, English kkoschke@kusd.edu
Mr. Oas English, AP World History toas@kusd.edu
Mrs. Overocker AP Literaturen, English & Yearbook joverock@kusd.edu

Mathematics

Ms. Dalka AP Math, Algebra I, Pre Calculus jdalka@kusd.edu
Mr. Uchegbu Alg II, Alg II/Trig, Pre Calculus, AP Calculus BC cuchegbu@kusd.edu
  Mr. Cooper Geometry

tcooper@kusd.edu

Technology

Mr. Garringer Prin of Eng, Digital Elec, Intro Eng Design tgarring@kusd.edu
Mr. Schultz Draft/Elec/Machining, Prin of Eng, Intro Des-Eng-Tech, Comp Apps mjschult@kusd.edu
Class Web Site

Mr. Sutkay Civil Eng, Fundamentals of Mfg, Construction Plng esutkay@kusd.edu
Mr. Schiller CAD, Comp Apps, Intro Eng Design sschille@kusd.edu

Science

Mrs. Glembocki Biotechnology, AP Biology cglemboc@kusd.edu
Mr. Overocker Physics & AP Computer Science toverock@kusd.edu

Dr. Schroeter

Chemistry

eschroet@kusd.edu

Mr. Towne Biotechnology & IT Essentials htowne@kusd.edu

Social Studies

Mrs. Hamilton US History jhamilto@kusd.edu
Mr. Ortiz AP Gov, US Gov, World History portiz@kusd.edu
P.E. / Health Mrs. Garin Physical Education, Health jgarin@kusd.edu

Exceptional ED

Ms. Patterson 9-12 grades mapatter@kusd.edu
Ms. Kauppila 9-12 grades jkauppil@kusd.edu

Gateway Instructors

Mr. J.D. Jones Electrical Principal Industrial Control jonesj@gtc.edu
Mr. Nelson Manufacturing Technology nelsonj@gtc.edu
Mrs. See Information Technology seep@gtc.edu
Mr. Jazdzewski Electrical Principal Industrial Control jazdzewskij@gtc.edu